IPL 2015 T20


Indian Premier League 2015 Schedule. 8 teams participating.
Teams are Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Rajasthan Royals.
Each Team will play 14 Matches in this season of IPL 2015.
Indian Premier League 2015 Schedule and Results Includes the Following Features:
- IPL 2015 Match Schedules
- Results of every Matches
- Statistics of All Players
- Top Players of Tournaments
- Next 7 Upcoming Matches
- All matches with dates and times
- Each Team Positions in the league.
- Points Table
- User friendly GUI
Download this app today to know about all about Indian Premier League 2015 match schedules and get updated with its results and scores.


IPL 2015 T20 ScreenshotIPL 2015 T20 ScreenshotIPL 2015 T20 ScreenshotIPL 2015 T20 Screenshot

Required Capabilities

    More info / Source

    Web Marketplace

    IPL 2015 T20 icon

    v1.0.0.0 Free



    App Category




    Not yet rated


    2.36 MB Installed
    1.11 MB Download

    First Published

    Last Updated


    • English (All)
    • English (United States)


    QR Code Link

    Scan with Bing Vision to Download:

    Share and Comments

    Filed: > > > >